What is the “Use TCP only” setting?

The “Use TCP only” setting improves the connection reliability of your device and makes app sign-in quicker. However, please note this setting may lead to delays and quicken your device’s battery drain.

Questions? Contact us or submit a new ticket for support-related inquiries.

Was this article helpful?

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

0 out of 0 found this helpful