Team channels link together users who need to talk to one another frequently – such as departments or work groups. Users can only see those contacts with whom they share at least one group channel.
Each Team channel is recommended to be limited to 300 users.
Please note that a user can neither connect nor disconnect from a group channel in real-time using the app.
Questions? Email [email protected]