How do I upgrade or downgrade my service plan?

Log into the Management Console of your ZelloWork network. Select "Billing". 


Subscription and payment details will be displayed. You can increase or decrease users in the subscription section.

Select "Edit Plan" to change users or add-on's or payment frequency, and you can fill in a different number of users to increase or decrease. You can then "Submit Payment" to update your subscription.


If you have increased number of users, your payment will be made after entering payment information.

If you decreased the number of users, you will see a credit balance.

For more information on changing user count and how it effects prorated pricing, view Prorated Pricing Details.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.