What is the ‘Everyone’ channel?

By default all users are added to the channel ‘Everyone.’ To disable, delete the channel.

 

Questions? Contact us or submit a new ticket for support-related inquiries.

Was this article helpful?

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

0 out of 0 found this helpful