Channel Alerts

Channel Alerts notify members of a channel with an audio alarm and text until recipients confirm the message. Use channel alerts for urgent or special messages. 

Select who will receive the alert:

  • Connected to the Channel: Sends an alert to all users who are connected to the channel.
  • All: Sends an alert to all users assigned to the channel, regardless if they are connected/disconnected, or online/offline from Zello.

To enable channel alerts, you need to create a User Role within the channel. User roles will allow you to control which users in the channel are able to send an alert. 

Questions? Email support@zellowork.com

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.